top of page


Your donation will assist our organization in achieving our goals. Thank you for your support!

What is the Blanchard Education Foundation?


  • A charitable, non-profit, independent organization created to secure and distribute contributions from individuals and/or businesses for the benefit of students in Blanchard Oklahoma Schools

  • Administered by a Board of Directors in accord with published by-laws

  • Recognized by the State of Oklahoma as a 501 (c)3 tax exempt organization


What Programs Will Be Funded By The B.E.F.?

  • The Grants To Teachers program provides teachers with grants for the development and implementation of innovative teaching projects. Teachers submit ideas for the projects to the allocation committee who prioritizes grants based on imaginative projects which inspire students, generate enthusiasm, and promote academic excellence.

  • An Endowment has been created to improve the development of high achievement in students today and in the future.

  • Hall of Fame • Blanchard Alumni Lifetime Achievement Award for Excellence in a profession or field of endeavor • Blanchard Educational Service Award for contributions and/ or support of Blanchard, Oklahoma Schools

2024 Officers:

Chelsee Wilson - President
Amber Wright - Vice President
Lacey Clothier - Treasurer
Kattie Crow - Secretary

2024 Members at Large:

Amy DeLoera, Chelsea Phillips, Darla Brooks, Emily Hefton, Jaimee Mayfield, Jeremy Scoles, Kassidy Skillern, Kattie Crow, Kay Worley, Liz Armstrong, Megan Gray, Mike Stephens

bottom of page